Teacher/counselor e-mail list for Common App

Teacher/counselor e-mail list for Common App

Teacher e-mail list for Common App

Alessandrini, Teresa

allesandrinit@limashawnee.com

Berger, Leslie

bergerl@limashawnee.com

Bertke, Nick

bertken@limashawnee.com

Bloomfield, Christine

bloomfieldc@limashawnee.com

Brunelle, Merrit

brunellem@limashawnee.com

Coats, Lisa

coatsl@limashawnee.com

Cooper, Jerry

cooperj@limashawnee.com

Croyle, Eric

croylee@limashawnee.com

Fenstermaker, Lindsay

fenstermaker@limashawnee.com

Gibson, Israel

gibsoni@limashawnee.com

Gibson, Karla

gibsonk@limashawnee.com

Griffo, Hailey

griffoh@limashawnee.com

Gronas, Vanessa

gronasv@limashawnee.com

Hempker, Brittany

hempkerb@limashawnee.com

Higgins, Nate

higginsn@limashawnee.com

Huber, Mark

Huberm0@limashawnee.com

Keller, Kate

kellerk@limashawnee.com

Krawetzke, Brian

krawetzkeb@limashawnee.com

Kuhlman, Stacey

kuhlmans@limashawnee.com

Lewis, Michael

lewism@limashawnee.com

Lora, Matthew

loram@limashawnee.com

McGreevy, Andrew

mcgreevya@limashawnee.com

Meeks, Patricia

meeksp@limashawnee.com

Metzger, Sharon

metzgers@limashawnee.com

Miller, Paul

millerp@limashawnee.com

Munasinghe, Ranga

munasingher@limashawnee.com

O'Brien, Erin

obriene@limashawnee.com

Owen, Steve

owens@limashawnee.com

Patterson, Aaron

pattersona@limashawnee.com

Pedlow, Carey

pedlowc@limashawnee.com

Reed, Tami

reedt@limashawnee.com

Rufener, Dave

rufenerd@limashawnee.com

Skilliter, Rachel

skilliterr@limashawnee.com

Spencer, Chad

spencerc@limashawnee.com

Stirn, Laura

stirnl@limashawnee.com

Sunderhaus, Bob

sunderhausb@limashawnee.com

Taylor, Anthony

taylora@limashawnee.com

Taylor, Ryan

taylorr@limashawnee.com

Theis, Ranae

theisr@limashawnee.com

Weaver, Kelly

weaverk@limashawnee.com

Westrich, Deborah

westrichd@limashawnee.com

Whitaker, Jessica

whitakerj@limashawnee.com

Williams, Rebecca

williamsr@limashawnee.com

Young, John

youngj0@limashawnee.com  



Guidance Counselors

Cheeseman, Timothy

cheesemant@limashawnee.com  

Murphy, Sharla

sharla@limashawnee.com

Rex, Angie

rexa@limashawnee.com

Guidance Counselors

Cheeseman, Timothy

Murphy, Sharla

Rex, Angie
© 2019. Shawnee Local School District - All Rights Reserved.

"Rigor, Relevance, Relationships" - Dr. Bill Daggett

View text-based website