Special Education

Drivers Ed Classes
Drivers Education Classes will begin January 21, 2020.  Please see Mrs. Cowan to pick up registration materials.

Special Education

Special Education Contacts

Special Education Director
Jennie Hefner
419-998-8144
hefnerj@limashawnee.com

School Psychologist
Shannon Weissling
419-998-8048
shannon@limashawnee.com

Administrative Assistant
Jenny Jordan
419-998-8144
jenny@limashawnee.com
 
Allen County Preschool Supervisor
Amy Recker
419-221-1262 ext. 6007
amy.recker@staff.allencountyesc.org
2550 Ada Rd. Lima, OH 45801  
 
Allen County Preschool Administrative Assistant
Sherri Niese
419-221-1262 ext. 6011
sherri.niese@staff.allencountyesc.org 
2550 Ada Rd. Lima, OH 45801 
 
Allen County Parent Mentor
Jennifer Slechter
419-221-1836 ext. 114
jennifer.slechter@staff.allencountyesc.org 
© 2020. Shawnee Local School District - All Rights Reserved.

"Rigor, Relevance, Relationships" - Dr. Bill Daggett

View text-based website