Middle School Contacts

Drivers Ed Classes
Drivers Education Classes will begin January 21, 2020.  Please see Mrs. Cowan to pick up registration materials.

Middle School Contacts

Middle School Administration

Mr. Cox - tony@limashawnee.com
Mr. Morris - Assistant Principal - jamesm@limashawnee.com
Mrs. Donovan - Secretary - francie@limashawnee.com 

Middle School Attendance

Mrs. Wiechart - Guidance\Attendance Secretary - rosalind@limashawnee.com

Middle School Guidance

Mr. Christoff - Christoffm@limashawnee.com
Mrs. Schmiedebusch - ericas@limashawnee.com

Middle School Nurse

Mrs. Niemeyer - niemeyert@limashawnee.com 


Fifth Grade Teachers

Mr. King - kingb@limashawnee.com
Ms. Fickel - fickelk@limashawnee.com
Ms. Azzarello - azzarelloa@limashawnee.com
Mrs. Miller - millerl@limashawnee.com
Mr. Cummings - cummingsm@limashawnee.com
Mrs. Biss - biss@limashawnee.com
Mrs. Harter - harters@limashawnee.com
Mrs. Rigg - rigg@limashawnee.com

Sixth Grade Teachers

Mrs. Vonderwell - vonderwellj@limashawnee.com
Miss O'Brien - obrien@limashawnee.com
Mrs. Kieffer - kiefferc@limashawnee.com
Mrs. Garman- garmanl@limashawnee.com
Miss Lundin - lundinj@limashawnee.com
Mr. Quatman - quatmanr@limashawnee.com
Mrs. Howard - howardc@limashawnee.com
Miss Ewing - ewings@limashawnee.com

7th & 8th Grade Mathematics

Mr. Favro - favrok@limashawnee.com
Miss Kopilchack - kopilchackc@limashawnee.com
Mrs. Sibert - sibertt@limashawnee.com
Mr. Lora - loram@limashawnee.com 

7th & 8th Grade Social Studies

Mr. Freewalt - freewaltj@limashawnee.com
Mrs. Quellhorst - quellhorst@limashawnee.com
Mrs. Griffo - griffob@limashawnee.com

7th & 8th Grade Science

Mr. J. Brown - brownj0@limashawnee.com
Mr. Newman - newmans@limashawnee.com
Mrs. Heatwole - heatwoled@limashawnee.com
Mrs. Latta - latta@limashawnee.com

7th & 8th Grade Language Arts

Mr. Triplett - triplettm@limashawnee.com
Mrs. Lawson - lawsona@limashawnee.com
Ms. Hullinger - hullingerr@limashawnee.com
Mrs. Murphy - murphya@limashawnee.com
Mrs. Maloon - maloons@limashawnee.com 

Foreign Language

Mrs. Theis - theisr@limashawnee.com
Mrs.  Alonzo - alonzok@limashawnee.com 

Art Department

Mr. Knott - knottk@limashawnee.com

Permanent Substitute

Mrs. Cooper - coopera@limashawnee.com
Miss Pugh - pugha@limashawnee.com

Middle School Music

Mrs. Meeks - meeksp@limashawnee.com 
Mr. Munasinghe - munasingher@limashawnee.com
Mr. Taylor - taylora@limashawnee.com

Middle School Keyboarding

Mrs. Westrich - westrichd@limashawnee.com

Physical Education

Mr. Mox - moxm@limashawnee.com
Mrs. Rumbaugh - rumbaughr@limashawnee.com 

Intervention Specialist

Mrs. Freiberger - freibergerj@limashawnee.com
Mrs. Bowker - bowkera@limashawnee.com
Mrs. Halsey - halsey@limashawnee.com
Mrs. Adlesh - adleshk@limashawnee.com
Mrs. Patrick - patrickh@limashawnee.com
Mrs. Hardesty - hardestya@limashawnee.com
Miss McKinney - mckinneya@limashawnee.com

MD Intervention Specialist

 Ms. Neff - neffs@limashawnee.com

ParaProfessional

Mrs. Cover - covera@limashawnee.com
Mrs. Hollar - hollarb@limashawnee.com
Mrs. Hillman -  hillmank@limashawnee.com
Mrs. Schott - schotts@limashawnee.com 
Mrs. Holt - holtm@limashawnee.com 

Advanced Enrichment Program

Mr. Hemmelgarn - hemmelgarne@limashawnee.com
Mrs. Rolfes - rolfesj@limashawnee.com 

Study Hall Monitor

Mrs. Minnick - minnickj@limashawnee.com 

District Attendance Lines

High School
419-998-8003

Middle School
419-998-8058

Maplewood Intermediate
419-998-8080

Elmwood Primary
419-998-8100

District Addresses

Central Office
3255 Zurmehly Road
Lima, Ohio 45806
419-998-8031

High School Office
3333 Zurmehly Road
Lima, Ohio 45806
419-998-8000

Middle School Office
3235 Zurmehly Road
Lima, Ohio 45806
419-998-8057

Maplewood Office
1670 Wonderlick Road
Lima, Ohio 45806
419-998-8076

Elmwood Office
4295 Shawnee Road
Lima, Ohio 45806
419-998-8090

District Departments

Treasurer Office
Treasurer
Chris Cross
419-998-8044
chris@limashawnee.com

Diane Hunt
419-998-8066
diane@limashawnee.com

Amy Metzger
419-998-8046
metzger@limashawnee.com
 
Development & Assessment Contacts
Director of Development & Assessment
Amber Straub
419-998-8037
amber@limashawnee.com

Curriculum Development Secretary
Leigh Ditto
419-998-8089
dittol@limashawnee.com 
 
Special Education
Special Education Director
Jennie Hefner
419-998-8144
hefnerj@limashawnee.com

School Psychologist
Shannon Weissling
419-998-8048
shannon@limashawnee.com

Administrative Assistant
Jenny Jordan
419-998-8144
jenny@limashawnee.com 
 
Maintenance & Grounds
Maintenance Supervisor

James Spyker
419-998-2229
jamesS@limashawnee.com

Transportation
Transportation Supervisor
Mike Bosch
419-998-8034
mikeb@limashawnee.com

Transportation Administrative Assistant
Kimberly Stroud
419-998-8047
kims@limashawnee.com

Nutrition Services
Sally Allen
419-998-8036
sally@limashawnee.com

Technology Services 
District Technology Coordinator
Jeff Heistan
419-998-8182
jeff@limashawnee.com

District Technology Specialist
Marilyn Shawver
419-998-8040
marilyn@limashawnee.com

District Networking Specialist
John Shawver
419-998-8022
john@limashawnee.com
© 2020. Shawnee Local School District - All Rights Reserved.

"Rigor, Relevance, Relationships" - Dr. Bill Daggett

View text-based website