Maplewood Contacts

Maplewood Contacts

Maplewood Administration

Larry Foos - Principal - larry@limashawnee.com
Cindy Gorman - Secretary - gormanc@limashawnee.com
Mindy Molaski - Secretary - mindym@limashawnee.com

Maplewood Guidance

Natalie Melson - natalie@limashawnee.com

Maplewood Nurse

Tami Niemeyer - niemeyert@limashawnee.com

Maplewood Third Grade Teachers

Steve Buening - buenings@limashawnee.com
Maggie Depalma - depalmam@limashawnee.com
Sue Alt - alts@limashawnee.com
Melissa Schmackers - schmackersm@limashawnee.com
Tammy Mooney - mooneyt@limashawnee.com
Tera Wolfe - wolfet@limashawnee.com
Kim Werst - werstk@limashawnee.com
Amy Moeller - moellera@limashawnee.com

Maplewood Fourth Grade Teachers

Laurie Smith - smithl@limashawnee.com
Amy Hutchins - hutchinsa@limashawnee.com
Laura Hark - harkl@limashawnee.com
Carolyn Hohman - hohmanc@limashawnee.com
Michelle Wood - woodm@limashawnee.com
Paula Kaskocsak - kaskocsakp@limashawnee.com
Abby Morgan - morgana@limashawnee.com
Rachel Hulihan - hulihanr@limashawnee.com

Maplewood Specials Teachers

Art
Gayle Mulder - mulderg@limashawnee.com

Music
Carrie Harper - harperc@limashawnee.com

Physical Education
Susie Cornell - cornells@limashawnee.com

Science Lab
Steve Phillips - phillipss@limashawnee.com

Maplewood Permanent Substitute

Leslie Olsson - olssonl@limashawnee.com


Speech and Hearing

Cheryl German - german@limashawnee.com

Occupational Therapy

Gina Uhl - uhlg@limashawnee.com
Chelsea Hanjora - hanjorac@limashawnee.com

Remedial Reading

Cathy Butler - butlerc@limashawnee.com
Rebecca Russ - russr@limashawnee.com

FOCUS

Jessica Rolfes - rolfesj@limashawnee.com 

Intervention Specialist

Megan Kamler - kamlerm@limashawnee.com
Haley Grieves - grievesh@limashawnee.com

ParaProfessionals

Shelly Hopkins - hopkinss@limashawnee.com
Laurie Kantonen - kantonenl@limashawnee.com

Resource Room

Alison Hedges - HedgesA@limashawnee.com

District Attendance Lines

High School
419-998-8003

Middle School
419-998-8058

Maplewood Intermediate
419-998-8080

Elmwood Primary
419-998-8100

District Addresses

Central Office
3255 Zurmehly Road
Lima, Ohio 45806
419-998-8031

High School Office
3333 Zurmehly Road
Lima, Ohio 45806
419-998-8000

Middle School Office
3235 Zurmehly Road
Lima, Ohio 45806
419-998-8057

Maplewood Office
1670 Wonderlick Road
Lima, Ohio 45806
419-998-8076

Elmwood Office
4295 Shawnee Road
Lima, Ohio 45806
419-998-8090

District Departments

Treasurer Office
Treasurer
Chris Cross
419-998-8044
chris@limashawnee.com

Diane Hunt
419-998-8066
diane@limashawnee.com

Amy Metzger
419-998-8046
metzger@limashawnee.com
 
Development & Assessment Contacts
Director of Development & Assessment
Amber Straub
419-998-8037
amber@limashawnee.com

Curriculum Development Secretary
Leigh Ditto
419-998-8089
dittol@limashawnee.com 
 
Special Education
Special Education Director
Jennie Hefner
419-998-8144
hefnerj@limashawnee.com

School Psychologist
Shannon Weissling
419-998-8048
shannon@limashawnee.com

Administrative Assistant
Jenny Jordan
419-998-8144
jenny@limashawnee.com 
 
Maintenance & Grounds
Maintenance Supervisor

James Spyker
419-998-2229
jamesS@limashawnee.com

Transportation
Transportation Supervisor
Mike Bosch
419-998-8034
mikeb@limashawnee.com

Transportation Administrative Assistant
Kimberly Stroud
419-998-8047
kims@limashawnee.com

Nutrition Services
Sally Allen
419-998-8036
sally@limashawnee.com

Technology Services 
District Technology Coordinator
Jeff Heistan
419-998-8182
jeff@limashawnee.com

District Technology Specialist
Marilyn Shawver
419-998-8040
marilyn@limashawnee.com

District Networking Specialist
John Shawver
419-998-8022
john@limashawnee.com
© 2018. Shawnee Local School District - All Rights Reserved.

"Rigor, Relevance, Relationships" - Dr. Bill Daggett

View text-based website